Al Gore, Bill Clinton, and Barack Obama on Judgement Day

This was sent to me and I just had to share it.

Don’t ask me how, but only the grace of God can make this credible.


Al Gore, Bill Clinton and Barrack Obama go to heaven…

God addresses Al first..

”Al, what do you believe in?”

.

Al replies:

“Well, I believe that I won that election, but that it was your will that I did not serve…
And I’ve come to understand that now.”

.

God thinks for a second and says:
“Very good. Come and sit at my left.”

.


God then turns and addresses Bill.

“Bill, what do you believe in?”

.

Bill touches his nose and replies:

“I believe in forgiveness.  I’ve sinned, but I’ve never held a grudge against my fellow man, and I hope no grudges are held against me.”

.

God thinks for a second and says:

“You are forgiven, my son. Come and sit at my right.”



Then God turns his gaze toward Barrack, and asks:

“Barrack, what do you believe in?”

.

Without hesitation Barack steps toward the throne, throwing his thumb over his shoulder, he replies:

“I believe you’re in my chair.”

.


  1. What a fun Ha Ha Ha ha. . . . . . . . . . .

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply or add your opinion

