Andrew Breitbart RIP

I don’t have time for an in-depth essay today, but I cannot ignore the sudden passing of Andrew Breitbart.

My prayers go out for his family as they deal with this tragedy.

I was just listening to Breitbart yesterday telling how the Occupy people have been threatening him in response to his upcoming film, “Occupy Unmasked”.

Having seen and heard of the violent nature of these people, the timing of his death seems highly suspect.

I hope the coroner’s office takes this into account as they perform the autopsy. I’m not making any accusation, just asking they really rule out hard to ID poisons before making an official ruling.

Breitbart had some very powerful enemies. Among them ACORN, OCCUPY, SOROS, and of course the Administration.

I smell something and I admit I know nothing other than of the threats.

And those coming from a pretty vile group of people. All you need to do is read the comments on the news stories of his death.

Vile assholes make such comments. Decency says you at least wait until the funeral. But too few on the Left have any semblance of decency.

  1. March 3rd, 2012

Leave a Reply or add your opinion

